I will not buy anything this year

I wanted to start somewhere so 29th June is the day I want to stop buying things for the rest of the year.  Some basic rules  that I will follow

  1. I will not buy new buy books unless I have read all the books that I have in book shelf.
  2. I will not buy new clothes and shoes.
  3. I will not buy any new electronic items.
  4. I will not buy anything new for the house.
  5. I will not buy anything that I don’t need to function
  6. I will not buy cycling or running gear. No new water bottles.
  7. I will do my best not to buy bottled water.

Let’s see how the next 6 month of the year goes.

 

2 thoughts on “I will not buy anything this year

Leave a Reply

