Trip time is the newest way in which Ola is taking us for a ride

This is what happened when I complained to Ola about why they are adding trip time to my bill. They fed me some transparency bull shit and they me some more.

Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 10.59.42 pm

Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 11.01.37 pm

Really. All this bull shit. Earlier it was more transparent. If I’m late you charge me. Now you driver has every incentive to drive slow, take routes with traffic and do anything that he adds up minutes on the clock and poor customers pay.

Shame on you Ola…its so un Ola.

One thought on “Trip time is the newest way in which Ola is taking us for a ride

Leave a Reply

