Its my privilege- Parking in South Delhi

Delhi Parking Problems

Parking is one of the pressing civic problems that we are facing in Delhi. The problem is being made worst by people who are rich, on short fuse and have more than 2 to 3 cars and a money to keep a guard.

The other day I was reminded by my Jain neighbour that all the airspace and ground space in front of his “Jain Villa” at pocket 52 House 122 is owned by him and if I park any vehicle there then all hell will break lose. In his words he said ” kisse ko bhee bula lo- I’m living in this colony for the last 20 years so I have the f**ing right. I was tempted to ask him ” what about space that is underground but then I remembered- He is a jain, non violent and doesn’t eat anything that is below ground.

Today  I was told…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

