Clueless- Shopclues.com

Basically Shopclues.com  has no clue whether the seller on their website are selling fake or genuine products.  And they are equally clueless about how to handle a customer complaint.

So your truly goes to www.shopclues.com and buys a Nokia Hands Free.  After 7-8 a ” Dhokia” hands free is delivered to him. Its not fake. Its a un-branded product and it doesn’t work.

So what do you do. I tweet about it, write to customer care and tell them that one of their seller is selling fake products.  I get a response that they will look into it. But another week has passed since and I’m yet to hear from them.

In the mean time I’m left with this product that I cannot use. I should have trusted that news report that said that Shopclues.com CEO got arrested for insider trading. I just hope he was selling some genuine information.

Screen shot 2013-08-19 at 11.34.58 AM

Leave a Reply

