Peace

There is something green (peace) about you

Or is it red, the color of passion

Or may be blue

The color of eyes

And envy

May be it’s a new color

Its magical “you”

Who are you “peace” ?

I know you from a different life

Or am I “thnking”

it doesn’t matter

cause I know you now

but feels like

have known you forever

in our different worlds

faraway, but connected

in a special way.

I can see it clearly

your beautiful face

whole being

even van gogh’s

starry night

would have become

bright and orange

under the bloom

of your laughter

Hello, o free bird

Today

My thoughts betray me

Words

Don’t seem to appear

you have touched my life

like no one else

I’m at “peace”

Leave a Reply

