Churning

There is a look In her eyes

As I lay frozen

My breaths , Interrupted

My Mind Numb, But heart wild

Can I freeze

This magic moment

Maybe , Close my eyes

And imagine

The world stands still

only the stars

Are capturing, this moment

For me and you

Your eyes sends a shiver

Down my spine

As I remember

It has happened Before

And it is happening

Again.

It may not last or may last forever

But I feel

The spell is over

Today

In my heart

There is light That I see

And believe

Moonlit sky Is here to stay

Forever

So this is why

I feel alive

Full of songs

Nothing remains untouched ,Everything is covered

With the tenderness of your eyes

I don’t know

What you meant

But hey thank you

The churning has began

Tomorrow You May be gone

But  I remember

the churning will remain

Making me who I am.

3 thoughts on “Churning

  1. my favourite parts:
    My breaths , Interrupted
    My Mind Numb, But heart wild

    As I remember
    It has happened Before
    And it is happening
    Again.

    Tomorrow You May be gone
    But I remember
    the churning will remain
    Making me who I am.

Leave a Reply

