What if there is no tomorrow

A few months back a dear friend ( Vivek) asked me this question. What if my life were to end today. What will I regret not doing ?.

It took 6-7 rounds of Rose garden ( Delhi) and lots of soul searching for me to come to an answer. And I did arrived at three things which I would regret not doing.

And when I shared this with Vivek Joshi, he asked me why I’m not dropping everything and doing them. I had no answer but only excuses.

But today I’m going to start doing one of the things that was in my list of three.  Will be posting information once the thing is done.

Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

